Genitalia have no relation to one's gender

Science says so. Hope we cleared that up, sweaty.
twitter.com/DrJenGunter/status/1186844626528813057

Attached: 21.jpg (740x630, 72.94K)

ywnbaw

Hi! I'm a doctor. Here's my opinion with no scientific basis to back it. Also, I'm not going to acknowledge or answer your question because I can't! Bigot.

note she didn't answer his question

These people argue gender is social construct, and therefore can be torn apart and made a new whenever they wish, while also trying to be snarky and say "the science agrees with us because we infiltrated the important institutions and weaponized social media to destroy any dissenting opinions."

>hi Jennifer, on the Internet every one is a doctor.

gender isn't a real word in my language

You act like the libs aren't in control. They'll just make the scientific basis.. lol..

>woman
>expert

brains and abstract thinking were a mistake
reject intelligence, return to sea plants

not if we gas them all

Attached: 1548969362050.jpg (480x476, 21.29K)

this user gets it

First they distinguished "sex" and "gender". OK, in theory I could live with that. But now they want them to be the same again.
Notice that Walsh said "male" and "female", referring to sex and not gender. What he said is correct. A female cannot have male genitals or chromosomes. But the doctor still reacted as if he was talking about gender.

humanity needs to burn

"Experts" ate the pastors of the LGBT religion. "Science" is their Bible.

This is coming to a head. Red state govenors need to drop the hammer on this shit hard enough to get the rich libs to flee to blue states. Abortion is a bit trickier, be the trans insanity is a layup.

This is true. But that scares the homophobes here who may find themselves masturbating to a transgender woman and see her penis when she removes her clothing, and getting angry, thereby projecting that anger onto the woman, who did nothing wrong.