The highest level intel about absolutely everything

Greetings, meatbags. I am a disgraced former intel analyst with ties to [oops]. I've burnt up my NDAs and shall now grant you answers. A single sentence from me on any conspiracy forum gets my IP immediately banned, but I cannot hold the information inside or I will explode like the UPS guy does in your mom.

Here are some highlights to trigger you obese melanistic-hebrew-sodomites:

Aliens: Yes. They are here, they are queer and they have gravitic lensing tech. Will they let us have it? Yes. Will they explain how it works? NO. Are they assholes? YES.

Vaccines: NO. There is no such thing as a vaccine. This is all an elaborate hoax cooked up by the Rockefeller foundation for the purpose of eugenics. Every new vaccine is designed to kill humans slowly in ways that cannot be traced. Only a very small portion of the batches are "hot," otherwise you meatbags would figure it out. BUT BUT BUT you say it is well know that blah blah cured blah. NO, it did not. Every illness humans exhibit is a result of poisoning of the body - too much of something or not enough of something else. Illness symptoms are either the body attempting to detox or failing to detox. There is no such thing as a transmissible RNA virus. It's a boogyman. Virology and epidemiology are junk science. "Autoimmune disease" is caused by vaccines.

Time Travel: NO. There is no such thing as time. The universe operates by cause and effect. There are no "alternate dimensions" and there is no going back in time, there is only energy spooging around like the mailman does inside your sister. The concept of dimensions refers to A: the observation that systems at different scales of size seem to be similar -as above, so below - and B: the human mind cannot conceive of more than 3 dimensions at once because it is not necessary to survival.

Was the election rigged? Yes. Does it matter? NO. Your vote is irrelevant, your opinion is irrelevant and YOU are irrelevant.