TOP 10 TRUTHs YOU BELIEVE OFFICIAL Any Forums RANKINGs

I know that knowledge is flexible. I consider myself well-educated person even though the phrase ”well-educated” implies that someone sticks strictly to the science methods used before by various sources.

I try to explore for myself and learn by myself. I trust my consciousness and I trust my intuition combined with the knowledge I’ve got.

Both my parents are teachers and I am a teacher myself. I’ve spend last 10 years of my life on reading and studying about microbiology, cosmology, nature of consciousness and quantum realms. I am exercising everyday and I know what good body shape comboned with good mental can do to a free-thinking capability of a man. Trying to better and perfect my lifestyle everyday in many fields like meditation, studying, exercising - just so I can choose better knowledge over false distractions of modern mutated-fake science movements. I am not here for a rant, I am here to state the facts of the current world.

My ranking of top 10 truths I consider very real goes like this:

1. 9/11 was an inside job. 100% sure

2. Many top politicans were involved in Ghislaine|Epstein human trafficking case 100%

3. MK Ultra still works to this day but in another shape & form - Many movie plots and music qualities are degenerate for a reason. 100%

4. Nobody went to the moon in 1969. The amount of things that don’t add up is the size of mount everest. 100%

5. There are literal parasites inside some unhealthy humans that work just like a parasite that controls the body and movement of ants. Getting rid of it by fasting, fresh fruits, exercising and taking time in the sun will take it away and purify the mind of the owner. 100%