Do burgers really??

Do burgers really??

Do you enjoy being wageslaves or something?

Attached: Screenshot_20220717-132313.jpg (1440x758, 178.75K)

Bump, I want an answer

I would trade away all the benefits of my job for just 50% of an american after tax salary. I work in tech and >50% of my salary goes to the govt one way or another.

Attached: 52CCBA40-5824-4D02-B010-2D15035F84B5.jpg (658x762, 98.81K)

same.
i would trade all my social security bullshittery for being able to own an AR-15 and going to EDEKA with it.

Benefits are left to employers for them to compete amongst one another. Nearly every “good” job offers paid maternity leave.

Thats fucked m8

I would quit working and get a gun.

Do you enjoy being surrounded by melanin rich people or live in a suburban hellscape, with the possibility of being shot and having to give away your life savings because the insurance refuses to cover it?

I think it's fucked, no job just gives raw salary without benefits. They instead pay you in healthcare.

Yes, but do you have unlimited sick leave like any civilized country?

Every job Ive had offered sick leave.

I like the system of limited sick days a year without questions. The unlimited sick days we have just leads to lazy bastards especially boomers abusing it and staying home for like 6-8 week a year while i have to work as i am never sick.

FMLA doesn’t mean shit. I was fired from a job years ago when I used FMLA to take care of my mother for a few weeks before she died. Company approved FMLA leave too, then threatened me almost immediately that I would be fired if I didn’t return to work. Called an attorney and was told there was nothing he could do. FMLA is an empty law without consequences for employers. Sounds great but doesn’t mean jack shit.

It's correct that there's no law on the books at the federal level here in burgerland.
>Companies that don't have a good system of benefits tend to be a dump where drug addicts and basketballers work.