>Bachelors of Science, Mechanical Engineering

Attached: 8DC56E9A-FBFB-4796-ABF8-118D987F2B46.jpg (629x505, 33.47K)

>you will build R2D2 props for disney land

>bachelors of arts, business administration
>3rd class

>Bachelors of Science, Computer & Electrical Engineering

Attached: 1655482286861.png (1002x559, 506.49K)

>MD
>any job you want
>300k starting

>human

I've been a mechanic since 2005, living rent-free with my grandparents/cousins (my nuclear family lives nearby) and rent/debt/unemployment/poverty is alien to me. Am I bragging? No, I wanna say fuck uni and my cost of living has been extremely low, while my disposable income has been gargantuan for more than 14 years.

>dropout

you did get your machinist license right op

So you earn 400k a year and you are still a virgin?

Red pill me on mechanical engineering

>Bachelors of Arts, Philosophy

Attached: 1631752529557.jpg (647x593, 13.57K)

Milwaukee Tool is hiring

>Bachelors of Commerce, Accounting
ezpz

Attached: Borzoi.jpg (720x960, 39.21K)

>dropped out of mechanical engineering after yr3 to just do a career in IT
>make the same as my former classmates except those that pivoted to petrochem or aerospace
brilliant system really incentivizes engineers

Bachelors of science: Business

>trade qualified aircraft maintainer
>Bachelor of Commerce
>Bachelor of science: computer science
>Project manager

Attached: 1656538290184.jpg (1200x659, 144.97K)

Are you me? Literally no jobs
Thanks Brandon you fucking shitgibbon

>pursuing Bachelors of Computer Science
How fucked am I Any Forums

Attached: 1609700291428.jpg (640x640, 209.97K)

You're fine, it's the engineers who are fucked.
Plenty of code monkey jobs, no engineering jobs.

Good job. Looks like you have the rest of your life figured out

Attached: 1655179598716.gif (225x255, 2.41M)

I only ever see regret on this site from people with this degree and it's starting to concern me. I'm in my third year studying it.