How did mexicans get so fat? They are fatter than the US...

How did mexicans get so fat? They are fatter than the US. All the common food in the US is like engineered to make people fat. But mexico is like anarchy? So what's going on down there to make them fat?

Attached: e1f40afbe553475a0027a19b59b781b30db6801d_full.jpg (184x184, 6.26K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=hqnUohxXV0I&t=328s
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

Corn oil

>t. Mexican

Uhhhhhhhhhh.....

Why?

they eat a lot of tortillas

They literally eat ALL THE TIME. I work in a warehouse full of them. Break time, they EAT. Full meals. Beans, watermelon, they all share food with each other. They offer you food. Its a whole event. And they repeat this every few hours. Our entire fridge is FULL of food. They EAT. Its more a social thing. But they stuff themselves like a famine is just around the corner. Guys bring in whole gallons of milk and 3-4 chickens to share every day. Women come with entire salads and tortillas and bread, for everyone. Its STRANGE.

Amerindian genes

They worship coca cola. youtube.com/watch?v=hqnUohxXV0I&t=328s

beans and rice and cheese
that's how you fatten up and bulk up a pitbull right?

Based.

It doesn't seem unlikley that the poisons my rapists are constantly putting in my food and water are appetite stimulants.

Nobody is fatter than you swines. I recognize you are the biggest fats fucks in the world, congratulations.

Attached: MW-FM825_oecd3__20170519093401_NS.jpg (743x460, 42.78K)

>my rapists

Attached: 37261BAD-EB0A-47F8-A3C7-77F4232BBBAD.gif (500x690, 18.53K)

well, famine is just around the corner so why not

Attached: shiet.png (537x588, 432.86K)

corn oil + sugar. corn is good if you eat it in moderation and are constantly exercising. otherwise, corn will bulk you up BIGTIME. that plus a focus on sweet things and sugars... recipe for disaster.