Why are you bullying a random guy living his life?

Why are you bullying a random guy living his life?

Attached: abd-li-bilgisayar-tamircisi-tek-tek-anlatti-joe-14924243_5467_m.jpg (640x628, 31.92K)

smoke some crack, eat a snack, fuck a back

Idk why lefties bully just a random guy living his life, but Trump really did nothing wrong

His father stole the election from us

shill post SAGE

I'm not. Hunter is based. People on here are only mad they don't get prime pussy on a platter and get away with it.

Nice try Hunter

pedophiles are not people

Im studying not bullying

The big guy is as clueless as the Dems that think the election was fair. He's not capable of wiping his own arse after he's shit his pants infront of the pope, never mind election rigging.

Shit homie its not about hunter specifically.
Look at the whole biden family. Here it is.
Here is the family from upon high. Dictacting what freedoms choices and thoughts you are allowed.

Openly. Casually. Recklessly. Abusing every single bit of the trust and authority afforded to them by status of their position.

This did not develop over the last 3 to 5 years.
This is 3 to 5 decades. A pattern.
Of failure and coverups and who the fuck voted for this family. Who the fuck supports this bullshit.

Let them be brought before me and let them be cast down. To hell with them is not enough only the erasure from existence shall suffice.

Utterly and completely fuck off if you do not understand the gravity and direness of the moment we now find ourselves in.

WHY DONT YOU SHUT THE FUCK UP OP

MAYBE I LIKE SEEING THE PICTURES OK?

MAYBE HIS COCK ISNT THAT BIG OF A DEAL, SO YOU CALLING ME GAY DOESNT ACTUALLY WORK, BECAUSE I DONT CARE ABOUT SEEING HIS COCK

Hunter is based

He's a pedophile

Such a narrisist, he only takes pics of himself.

Why is your commander in chief called Pedo Pete?

Attached: 1648179479894.jpg (359x363, 48.81K)

Why haven't you had sex?

Because I'm jealous of his crackdaddy bod