ER doctor on the aftermath of gun violence – on the body, and the community

>I am an emergency room doctor. I can tell you firsthand the damage from an AR-15's bullet is almost indescribable.
>It creates gaping holes. It liquefies organs. It is rarely survivable.
>Regardless of the gun used, the way a bullet rips through a body is similar to the way gun violence tears apart a community. Each bullet leaves a ripple effect, not just for the victim, but for their parents, their children, their siblings and their friends.
>We need to start treating gun violence the same way we treat other public health crises – drunk driving, heart disease, even COVID. We can prevent gun violence before it lands people in my ER.
>First, if you have a firearm in your home (that's more than 40% of us in America), make sure it's stored safely – locked up, and ideally unloaded.
>Second, know the danger signs: depression, dementia, domestic violence, substance use, and, yes, hatred.
>Finally, if someone you know is showing these danger signs, do everything you can to put time and distance between them and a gun while they're at risk of hurting themselves or others.

cbsnews.com/news/dr-megan-ranney-on-gun-violence-aftermath/

Since western doctors are pozzed as hell, should I get medical advice from witch doctors/shamans instead?

Attached: dr-megan-ranney-1280.jpg (620x465, 46.31K)

Thats one hook nosed jew

Medical doctor now a firearms and ammunition expert?
Why are leftist so insufferable?

For this and for the lockdown doctors should die.

>Brown University. Despite George Lincoln Rockwell and repository for the greatest shitposter of all time.

Into the garbage compactor it goes.

Attached: niggerz.jpg (818x434, 78.38K)

>labcoat kike in front of a green screen
Ah, it's "the experts" again.

Attached: believe science.jpg (570x640, 66.59K)

paul stanley looking rough these days