Power Thread

If rolling blackouts, energy supply fuckery, and the WEF’s plan to make us all dependent on the system continue to escalate, what’s our response?

> I can make guns/ammo, I’ve got a lathe/chemistry set/whatever
> heh nothing personal, I’ve got a ham radio
> and so on
Point is none of that works without power.

Is Any Forums planning to stockpile gas, make their own gas, or do something cool like that user from awhile back who was posting his custom Sterling steam engines?

Attached: CFBF3F7B-8032-467C-895F-8A4E84E20D52.png (1200x1200, 1.28M)

I have enough propane for a few months of running my generator to keep freezers frozen. after that we will all be back to smoking and curing meat water glassing eggs and water bath and pressure canning over fires.

I’m an electrical engineer, this is a non issue for me. Easiest method of success would be hydroelectric energy use/storage but almost nobody owns land with this so gg buy solars I guess

Wood gasification will work but you will be burning a shit ton of wood.

shit user that's a good point, I never thought about this before.

If you don't have a generator and ample propane supply already you are ngmi

Start buying batteries you dumb fucks

You can hook a turbine to the public underground water pump to generate electricity and you won’t be found out until several years later. The mayor will just send you a letter to not do it again

I have oilheating (4k litre tank) and woodstoves (and uncle owns a forest), I have a generator and one of my houses has solarcells.
Should be fine for at least a few winters.

Why does mine look different OP?

Attached: milker.jpg (1875x1957, 277.9K)

Use white power.

At least, until someone like me comes and sets fire to your forest because imma burn out all the innawoods types for their cowardice during the apocalypse

Owning a generator will soon be racist

There is no house in this forest you retard, it's just to get fuel.