I'll never pay taxes

I left a promising career, I'm an engineer of many flavors, but I'll never "work" a day in my life IN THIS COUNTRY.
and here's why

Attached: Screenshot_20220705-061814~2.png (720x676, 484.63K)

The government caused gas prices to go up.
They banned Russian oil for zog, childhood indoctrination, white guilt classes, lgbtp indoctrination classes, tranny story hour, and genetically engineered bioweapons labs in Ukraine

But they didn't ban imports of Russian platinum, palladium, or noble gases.

They artificially caused a gas price increase in all of the west, and ONLY gas prices, and now they rob the tax payers before the election to larp as good guys that are trying to help.

The problem extends far beyond gas prices and Russian oil.
America is in the midst of a communist coup, and the tax payers are funding it.

The (((commies))) want to steal your guns, know how they do it?
Mass shooters.
All of the school shooters were on the same cocktail of drugs.
Know who paid for the (((doctors))) and the (((drugs))) that fucked those kids up?
(((Medicare))) funded by the tax slaves.

Attached: Z(1).jpg (300x168, 11.74K)

You can't afford to even live today, know where the American wealth went?
The (((politicians))) passed laws to crime American business while enabling china.

They passed laws that ban most industries and force the survivors to jump through hoops to live, but then allow, no reward, imports from countries like China that use slave labor and dump all waste straight into the oceans.

A company, like apple, must not be allowed to operate under both communim AND capitolism.

Did you know the employees McDonald's website has a link for "how to sign up for government [gibs]"?

This treason is SUBSIDIZED by the taxpayers, an event explicitly prohibited by the constitution. Income tax was an unconstitutional world war 1 effort meant to expire before 1920 and never be utilized again.

Attached: 1656622828318.jpg (1169x1548, 459.86K)