I unironically did a no call no show today

I unironically did a no call no show today.
I've never done that before and have a decent work ethic.
However, I literally could not stand the job anymore.
Supervisor would give me shit all the time over small/irrelevant things. Then, what really pissed me off, one day I was 2 minutes late, and he told me if I cant be on time I should be 30 minutes early.
He takes the job way too seriously, and it's one of the most soulless fake artificial jobs you can have (Security).
When they called during my shift start time, I just laid in bed and watch it ring. They tried calling again, and I just watched it ring.
They then did it again, and I just watched it ring.
On top of that, the pay setup is weird, for some reason I only get paid on the 10th and 25th, and even though I work overtime my checks only come out to about 1400, working 18 an hour. Which gets OBLITERATED fast with today's prices.
And I'm not even a materialistic person, I just buy food, gas, cigs..
So yeah, my life is basically over and I will probably be homeless soon.
But I told myself I will die before I become homeless, so technically I won't become homeless.
Another problem is though, I have JME (form of epilepsy), and I actually got injured a couple days ago because of it. Hit my head on cash register when paying for oil change.
Don't know what I'm going to do, no way I can afford health insurance. I got a prescription but it ran out, and I moved so I'm not under my dad's insurance anymore. So everything is fucked up now. Everything is just fucked up.
I don't even know what to think or do.
Considering trying to get NEETbux but I don't know if they'd accept me, since the JME episodes happen rather infrequently.
I'm just laying in bed right now, I can hear the loud fireworks outside, I'm just listening to them while I contemplate suicide.
If I do go it was nice knowing you guys, and Any Forums helped me feel a little less lonely sometimes.