Forced Neet Here

>Be me
>finish uni with degree
>look for work
>applied to thousands of jobs
>get none
>be jobless for 4 years since finishing uni
>forced to be a neet

gotta say its comfy, but what should i do with my life now and before you say kys you kys when you die anyway whether you want to or not

Attached: hikikomori.jpg (1920x1080, 209.76K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/2IDVfIJ3UuI
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

You have unrealistic standards. You could get a job today but you won't because you're too proud to flip chicken at Nandos and claw your way up the ranks.

your resume must be terrible

i have a degree what more do you want

did you not just read the green text ive applied for thousands of jobs

degree is important which one.You could try code monkeying or learning a trade etc.

>degree is important which one
mind your own fucking business that one

Same.
Luckily my degree is in something actually useful so I can make some money on my own, but it would be nice to have a stable job.

>i have a degree what more do you want
The right person

>i have a degree what more do you want
I'm sorry boomers convinced you that degrees are magical pieces of paper that guarantee success

Same here.
>try to get a job at mcdonalds
>minimum requirement 3 years experience working at mcdonalds and bachelors degree
>I have a stem bachelors degree

>go door to door saying I could do any number of jobs, even have equipment
>get interviewed to do house sitting, turned down because owner doesn't like that I have never had a dog as a pet

>flip chicken at Nandos and claw your way up the ranks.
are you stupid this doesnt happen ever.You will not go from such jobs anywhere i mean sure you may become boss to 3 or 4 chicken flipping poeple and get a 2 dollars more but that is the limit.You can be the greatest you are not going up from there.

>gets a feminist basket weaving degree
>wonders why he can't find a job
LMAO you deserve it retard