Tavistock at work

I'm a dev at an AI solutions company. Boss spoke to us about a team from a company called tavistock institute not far from our office will be "working" with us
>Tfw I see countless threads flash before my eyes
The weird thing is that they will not be clients, meaning we will not actually produce any software for them(that I know of). They are coming to "learn", I have to explain to fucking group Psychologists and psychoanalysts essentially how our AI works. What scares me is that I was thinking this is supposed to be kept secret since it's a business right? But no tavistock gets free access to the companies secrets for FREE.
What is going on? am i just sperging or is this genuinely strange at least?

Attached: WojakPepe.jpg (229x220, 13.11K)

Other urls found in this thread:

yorkshireeveningpost.co.uk/read-this/mi5-agents-are-legally-allowed-to-commit-torture-and-murder-in-the-uk-in-the-line-of-duty-3161395
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Burn down your building and save humanity.

Attached: YES.jpg (912x317, 87.76K)

>I have to explain to fucking group Psychologists and psychoanalysts essentially how our AI works
so hijack it, tell them some bullshit like AI works via reverse psychology so we need to tell it to spread holohoax information and crime statistics

Nigger I hoped you googled around that shit before coming here.
If not a slide thread, as always.

Attached: E2CA26AC-135D-463A-B21F-CC39AD17F7F4.jpg (1125x1176, 940.96K)

Elaborate, please look into Daniel Estulin's book on the Tavistock Institute to prepare yourself user. May G-d be with you...

Is your AI any good?
What can it do?

i will get fired when they notice contradictory reports from different staff most likely.
Dont scare me user, i will have a look though cheers for the heads up
considering our client base is relatively large corporations id say so
>what can it do
Nothing ground breaking, we're just efficient

Do you like working with it?