Turk hate is unjustified

>I am a 26 years old Turk and live in Stuttgart Germany(born there)also have a German/English girlfriend and a nice car.
>I work in a warehouse and earn nice money unlike many Germans who don't work and only bitch around

Yet people don't seem to like me. I went shopping 2 days ago and a stupid German boomer said that I will never be German. Younger people sometimes as well

I don't get the Turk hate, when Germs do 100x times worse stuff. Something need to change in my country immediately

Attached: Is2SPdL8wfakWmYvf5ytiEBeePIockfCg6IWOFGCu7aADRo65u-QonhKN4NwPK4T5g6wJqLmgw=s900-c-k-c0x00ffffff-no-rj.jpg (900x900, 53.14K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=hOi22xJMZrE
youtube.com/watch?v=4d8UZoByqmg
myredditvideos.com/
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

Go back

rape niggers

Based

be the change you seek in the world, fren

Are people still falling for this pasta holy shit

You're not German and your homeland will be a Kurd majority in like 5 years.

Oh boy here we go again.

>German/English girlfriend
Nice bait m8 herbs in all fields

You will always be a subhuman, roach. Fuck off to Turkey and take your whore with you

Attached: EfID39sXgAUbjxv.jpg (256x256, 12.46K)

this same fucking thread gets spammed every day, youre not a turk just some gay schizo posting from your gimp dungeon in Berlin. Get a life you freak

If I were you I would leave this shithole, because that's what I am going to do as well as soon as I got enough money. I can't stand the German mentality anymore. There are nights where I go to sleep and hope that I don't wake up because the absolute state of this shithole. It's so damn frustrating that the only feelings I feel are cringe and pain.

The Germans worship suits and rank more than anything. If a retarded doctor says something, it must be true, and there is not the option that the state wants to milk you of your tax money and eventually kill you, like they are killing old people with the clot shot.