Be me

>be me
>Born January 1997
>People tell me that's zoomer range
>I'm 25 years old

Wtf is this. How am I a Zoomer ? I have absolutely nothing in common with your typical 18 year old Zoomer.

I'm a fucking manager at supermarket chain, how the fuck am I a Zoomer?

Attached: 1655923049521.jpg (1080x1054, 119.06K)

Just barely missed the cutoff, should have been born 2 years earlier

Fr fr cuz that's bussin no cap on god

same, my '92 ex freaked out when she found out I was a "zoomer" like wtf I don't even have social media
on the bright side, we got the experience of both sides

I still fail to see how I'm a Zoomer. I have nothing in common with them. I graduated uni 4 years ago ffs. I'm old as fuck. Imo zoomers should be = anyone born after 2000

if you used cassette tapes, vhs and floppy disks and are not on tiktok you are not a zoomer

Zoomer aren't magically staying 13-18. I'd argue you're on the border, but for me, a zoomer is born after 2000. You're close, but you can fall between millennial or zoomer.

You probably have just as much in common with that 18 year old as you would a 32 year old millennial.

No wonder this board suck so much dick now. Is anyone here over the age of 30 but under 40 now?

You're not. Zoomers are born after 2000. Anyone who says otherwise either doesn't know what they are talking about or is a millennial who wants to pretend they aren't a millennial.

If you don't remember watching 9/11 on TV you're a zoomer.

Re read your posts ffs frfr yes you talk like them phonefriend

>nothing in common
>posting zoomer anime

Zoomer just means generation that grew up on PC's and internet,so im '99,but can't really consider myself a zoomer since i live in Serbia and only got a PC in 2008,while someone in America born in '99 may very well be a zoomer
.It should also be noted that early zoomers and late zoomers are going to be different breeds entirely,I mean they gave my half-sister a internet able Tablet when she was 1.