Winter is going to be hell for NPC's

I work as a technician for gas powered heaters. As we got more background on the gas supply situation, we fully expect that in fall we have to let the water out the heating systems to prepare them for freezing temperatures so they won't be no freezing damages due to cracks in pipes. Fall and winter are going to be shitshow and the first world status will go down the drain and this place will become a 3rd world tier shithole. The question is: Will NPC's wake up andd realize they are governed by some retards ?

Attached: 20220623_232918.jpg (774x465, 210.42K)

>Will NPC's wake up andd realize they are governed by some retards ?
No, they will invent more copes.

>Will NPC's wake up andd realize they are governed by some retards ?

Attached: 49875348563475.png (237x544, 102.9K)

>Will NPC's wake up

Attached: 1646131167073.jpg (500x333, 29.71K)

Dont houses have chimneys there? Can people burn wood as a last resort to at least keep the water on?

You would be surprised how fast every burnable object is incinerated. There's not enough to keep every house warm.

No. They will never wake up, the brainwashing has finally reached the point where the masses do anything the media tells them.
When their waterpipes are bursting and grandma is a popsicle they'll just be told its Putins fault and thats that.

Not possible construction wise if you got only a gas heater in your house. You would need a seperate oven thats connected to the whole system. For that type of oven many absurd extras are mandated by law. Also you need a license and check from a state ordered technician for it to run.

That's going to auck, but oh well lol. Hopefully all your niggers go back home

Now if only we had harsh winters anymore.

They'll double down on windmills and solar panels

Kek, cope more germany. Nothing will happen. You will suck jew dick as always.

I think we will get one. Last two year's winters were pretty mild

>2 more years