My life is fucking over. All because of fucking lead

I have dementia at 27, literally.
My dementia can very well be the result of anxiety. But nothing helps my anxiety either.
I used to consider myself an intellectual. I was used to the feeling of being the smartest guy in the room. And now not only I am the dumbest, but I am actually retarded.
I graduated from school in the top 1% of the State. And now I don't work at all.
And I'm no longer able to do any meaningful research into my condition.
I got depression 10 years ago, then 5 years ago I developed cognitive impairment. And both conditions have just kept getting worse. Probably due to lead.

My eyes still read fast but I don't process any of what I read .In 1 ear, out the other.
I used to skim and process. Fun times
Now I'm just retarded.
With most cognitive disabilities.
Hard to imagine a worse end to a great summer than massive exposure to a potent neurotoxin.

What kills is the thoughts of what should have been…
Like I was a late bloomer…
And lead just set everything off track…
They pushed me into going to the project
I had no intention of going
But they threatened to not take me out to dinner as promised
And I was tired of shit food by my parents
When I first heard of lead I wanted to leave asap and tell parents but I was hungry
And was looking forward to lunch at the project

I think something about lead 15 years ago made me go insane…

Attached: 1430720341109.jpg (600x600, 88.67K)

didn't read much but consider necking yourself

Nigga it's not lead it's age. I am going through the exact same thing. Though we both live in Balkan shitholes so maybe it's lead.