Hello I am an Australian police officer and I have been reading some of the posts on this...

Hello I am an Australian police officer and I have been reading some of the posts on this. Please keep all hateful behaviour and language to yourself on the internet and have manners. Thank you.

Attached: download.png (318x159, 2.91K)

Other urls found in this thread:

bitchute.com/video/LA0T1BlrLNmH/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

fuck off ian

Day of the Porkchop coming.

nigger faggot fuck off go harass up a drunk abo

this.

AUSTRALIA SUNNI ISLAM BY 2050

Attached: FCF7A7A2-052C-4BCF-A138-7A60E788003B.jpg (777x774, 118.92K)

post ur brown skin

Okay, sorry 1PBTID

Fake Ian, Ian doesn't have an iPhone

Thank you for your service

Come Blacktown station and I'll fucking lay you out Gronk

sorry sir

Attached: 1638603992379.png (594x590, 693.63K)

Get fuck glowies

Attached: 1629955686886.jpg (400x400, 17.24K)

Attached: Screenshot from 2021-10-07 16-19-48.png (168x256, 30.79K)

Police in this country are an embarrassment. US police I have some respect for because they actually get killed. Bunch of low IQ pooftahs you are

Get back to work Stewart, those bullshit car defect notices aren't going to write themselves

Threadly reminder that Australian ISPs are obligated to keep 2 years of user metadata, and it's entirely likely that under the Insights Victoria program the government could gain access to this data, with the intention of correlating post timestamps with ISP data, effectively de-anonymising anons.

Good to see another westie here. I'll come with ya to bash this pig

Fuck you, cunt.

Attached: 1651111388816.jpg (715x436, 26.76K)

Yeah good, let them fucking do it. I would love to see how that goes down in court.

I'll be the most famous cunt on the 4chans and you know what I'll shitpost from prison I'll trade my ass for wunnadem transparent jail ipads. and I'll keep fucking shitposting until I am dead.