Anons, would you become a lawyer

I'm late 30s. Severe attention deficit disorder. When i was young I decided I wanted to.be a lawyer. Went to college. Lost interest. Took 8 years of quitting college and restarting college to graduate.
Started at a law school. Lost interest.
Same thing. Went back and took classes off and on for 3 years. Had another year to go. Lost complete interest.
Guilt comes hack and two years ago I started online to finish courses. I did.

Now I can take the California bar exam. I'm studying but I'm bored as fuck. I dropped out of the coming july bar because I was feeling stressed.
Thing is, I know I can pass it. I will reenroll for October.
The issue is I lose interest and then get upset I spent all thos time and never completed it.

I want to know if you were me, would you force yourself into a field you're not sure of. I'm thinking I will represent anons like you that feel powerless in the system. Maybe I can find enjoyment in that.

Anyways, advice on what you'd do would be helpful.

Attached: 1646802059742.gif (304x380, 3.74M)

This is not your personal blog

I dont think you want to become a lawyer.

You don't sound like you'd be a good lawyer. You sound like you're just drifting through life with 0 self control.

I am a lawyer, you sound more intelligent than 95% of lawyers alweady, give it another go and lose interest you are about to lose interest in losing intersst

Law is definitely political.
I want to and then I dont want to. Story of my life. I have the opportunity though. Just want to see how many anons would take that opportunity

Just work towards and early retirement
5-10 years of work with yearly vacations and you'll be fulfilled bra

Thanks barrister

do it fucking idiot and don't ask the worst neet losers for their opinion