Just Graduated and need to pick a city to move to

Hi Any Forums. I graduated college last month and have 3 job offers, none of which are in my hometown. Where should I move?

Miami
>65k salary, 20k bonus if I hit metrics
>have visited twice, enjoyed it a lot
>No family there
>lots of friends in/around the area, large alumni network from my school
>fucking crazy all the time
>the girls there are super fucking entitled

Chicago
>75k salary, bonus not discussed
>Have visited once, loved it
>From florida so winter will be hell
>Have family that lives in the suburbs + 2 friends from college in the city, 1 of which offered to room with me
>the mayor is a dyke bitch
>have been told "the crime is out of control but the city is very segregated, so you wont ever really see it

Washington DC
>70k salary, 15k bonus if I hit metrics
>Have never visited
>Zero family, zero friends, no connection to the city
>Dating is apparently super fucking hard here
>Super liberal and taxes very high

Software engineer btw. What should I do Any Forums? I'm 22 and have zero responsibilities, but I have to live in a city at least in the short/medium term.

Attached: skyline-in-the-background.jpg (1024x769, 359.25K)

I should reiterate - I CAN'T do remote and go /innawoods/, at least not yet, so that is not an option. Trust me I have tried but I dont have enough experience to be trusted at home yet apparently.

Always go with Miami user.

Go to Chicago lmao

miami would be the best out of those three factoring in cost of living and more importantly nigger ratio

Miami. Least shitty option I guess

I dont know about Miami though - a lot of the market is propped up on web3 and scam money, and your second point
>the nigger ratio
There are a LOT of rich minorities in miami, they'll be a lot more visible than the other two.