Jewish Tradespeople

Have you ever seen or met a Jewish tradesperson?

Was Jesus the last Jewish carpenter?

Attached: Top-5-Benefits-of-Being-an-Electrician-UEI-College.jpg (750x500, 73.86K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=xFTkXhZXV_8
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

Never. They would probably be disowned

Jews have a more important job. Looking after money for the goyim

that one internet jew that was kvetching about right to repair apple's products

A kid I went to high school with was Jewish, non-practicing, and is a continental trucker from what I know. Other than him, no.

They're known to be cobblers.

jesus wasn't a jew btw

I'm Jewish and I'm a plumber but yeah I don't know many other Jews in the trades.

Christ wasn't a khazar

Attached: soulEater.png (668x657, 346.51K)

I have met 2. One did framing and the other did fire protection. They both quit though so I guess that must mean they are both in league with Satan

kind of men who call AAA to put the donut on, no.

I think they set themselves up with bar mitzvah money
They find work where they dont have to work too hard cus they dont have to.

I'm a half jew welder
I know another
My dad was a watch maker (he's the jewish one)
I don't know if that's considered a trade or not
Our family is pretty estranged from the extended relatives, they're all realtors and such from what I know

Attached: aflekga.jpg (819x545, 222.01K)