I work for nbc as an editor

>i work for nbc as an editor
>we are required to do help aid in the brainwashing
>every news segment is designed to make you more ignorant and braindead to the truth
>were nothing more then russian spies
>nbc, cnn, msnbc, fox news and bbc are all in cahoots.
>its all designed to extract as much profit from people as possible.
>the hand gestures and body language are all something they spend years perfecting.
>wolves wearing sheep clothing.

Attached: 6bed384cc3bac85a76d61c9fa2e70acc.jpg (1854x1047, 574.93K)

Nobody watches this shit
KYS

Yeah, we know.

How do you live with knowing this and being a part of it? The money can't be worth that.

sure I believe you.
nobody would lie about something as humiliating as working for nbc

>muh Russian spies
Kys faggot

>we are required
By which agency?

I've been doing this for 30 years. I make 1.7M$ a year. its a necessary evil to exaggerate stuff on national television but nbc and fox have went an entirely different direction to distract people from the upcoming russian american war thats currently in the making. hence why all the shootings have been happening. some people in our office literally combs this website. we watch and communicate with you. we are the ones who are causing the shootings.

get off this website. your computer is being mined.

Nice LARP

You'd have to be talent or production to make that kind of money, show proof

Attached: d7467017e89998a639d7b916ab07ac32.png (1039x463, 68.89K)

i don’t get it is this a pride month thing

Fuck off Jew
Nobody cares

Attached: 1638247577540.png (412x438, 127.13K)

No, this lying faggot thinks inspect element makes him a haxxor

>its all designed to extract as much profit from people as possible.
wrong
look how cnn was tanking its ratings (and revenue) during trump
look how foxnews tanked its ratings (and revenue) at the end of 2020 by turning against trump / not helping
it's about control, not profits