DUDE JUST WORK FOR 40 YEARS BRO

Attached: 1568567430691.gif (640x532, 3M)

DUDE JUST COOM AND PLAY VIDYA FOR 40 YEARS BRO

Nothing wrong being a mechanic and living with grandparents rent-free since 2005 (while knowing about Bitcoin since 2011).
t.proud Wagie/NEET hybrid (my cost of living is minuscule, while my disposable income is higher than average)

Attached: doge wuv u.webm (720x720, 1.02M)

40 years? HAH.

Attached: 65.png (1090x286, 45.18K)

Quit whining, you get weekends off and you have more tasty food and entertainment than ever before.
What more could you want?

Attached: 643.jpg (1073x801, 139.8K)

that's the plan

Attached: 1644851483451.jpg (828x1024, 155.9K)

Checked based mechanic. You work at a garage or freelance? I'm a first year apprentice but the pay is too dogshit to wage.

Attached: salarycomparison.png (764x904, 84.75K)

*to wage here

I didn't realize it at the time but I was groomed by Jews and got ejected and washed out near the end on the final establishment of blackmail phase
before the point of lift so that they can eject you from the pipeline after they give you some of the implements of power.

The people establishing the blackmail on you negotiate a back and fourth 3 times with a blackmail counter-offer and you have to say yes to one of them.

Protesting that: "What the fuck is going on you people are insane" ejects you from the pipeline.

Grooming starts at age 20 to 23 in very high performing select males.

>Dude just stay home doing nothing until your so bored you kill yourself or cut your dick off then kill yourself

Attached: 1650729417918.jpg (640x427, 59.24K)

the internet provides an infinite number of distractions, certainly enough for multiple lifetimes. there's no reason to be bored if you have internet access.

this guy gets it

Attached: fargo-1996-005-frances-mcdormand-inside-car.jpg (956x538, 312.65K)