Being a poor white is fucking horrible

So i grew up outside DC in an upper middleclass suburb but because i was spoiled rotten i never developed a work ethic and just majored in polisci and then did "nothing" after college.

I work in a warehouse for a snack company, rent a room from strangers, and live in a neighborhood where there is almost no white people. its mostly beaners and spattering of niggers. I can't believe how shitty these people's lives are, how many kids spics shit out, how many niggers at my job tell me "mayne i got keeds(kids)" even though they're poor as fuck.

America is a fucking nightmare for white people unless you're some coding dorkus faggot that can afford that $2500 studio downton. I carry a 6 inch flashlight with a flipout glass breaker stud on the end in case i have to put craters in some niggers head on the bus ride to work.

There was a nigger who claimed to have just gotten out of jail openly and loudly saying he hated crackers, how they stole this country, how original humans came from africa. I almost want to go teach english overseas but asians are too insular and piss me off

There's no solidarity among white people at all, especially when you factor in class. i hate blue collar people for being generic "muh football/truck" faggots and i hate white collar white people for their fake faggot jen psaki demenaor.

ihopethere'smoreshootingsinminecraftthevideogame

Attached: tAvI_vyN_400x400.jpg (400x400, 12.56K)

>because i was spoiled rotten i never developed a work ethic
okay so you misclicked, this isn't Any Forums

>coding dorkus faggot
You called?

Why not become cute instead? ^_^

Attached: 1651022231268.png (960x802, 1.22M)

Keep up the demoralisation Moshe. See where it ends.