If you have a credit card, you are stupid

If you have a credit card, you are stupid.

Attached: file.png (1280x720, 499.96K)

I KNOW RIGHT?!

>b-but i get free points to redeem at *insert shitty place*

care to elaborate?

Having a credit card allowed me to buy a $300,000 house with like $7000 down, nigger

>not paying it off every month for those sweet, sweet rewards

why would i use cash if i get 2% back on all of my purchases?

mispelt debit.

I like listening to his show and hearing niggers with $500k in student loan debt for a meme degree they didn't finish from a meme university asking for advice.

College shouldn't be for all.

Yep, only 80 years until I can afford in cash a home. Who fucking needs credit?

>Now is the best time to buy
>Now is the best time to sell
What did anti bitcoin bommer mean by this?

i'm a doctor and a lawyer, i eat rice and beans

I'm maxing out my card around Christams for the Any Forums secret santa and then walking out onto the ice.

If you are stupid and have a credit card, you are stupid.

I get 3-5% back on most purchases though. It offsets a sales tax by a decent amount.

this will end well

>proud of buying a 300k shack made of cardboard
Mutts live like animals lel

>use debit card or cash
>pay for things when I buy them
>use credit card
>pay for things when I buy them and get 5% cash back and get free gift cards and get a good credit score so I can buy a house and not be a lifelong victim of the rent jew

Attached: 819272c50a22e1b8da3575704a8f6757.jpg (367x332, 17.84K)

18 months 0% interest on purchase and 0% on balance transfer with ~2% cash back and $300 if $1000 used in 90 days.
Yeah, sure whatever.
Mother fucker is an asshole that uses the jew system and tells everyone to get rich by never using money, but went max JEW and blew up his credit before.
Sure, listen to mr dingus.

Fuck you, Dave Ramsey. I pay that shit off every month and you have to have regular usage of your goy score.

>(((credit score)))