Is american high school really as hellish as media makes it out to be?

is american high school really as hellish as media makes it out to be?

Attached: modern-american-high-school-11156859[1].jpg (1300x953, 212.78K)

Usually not at all, and it's pretty nice actually, as long as you're in a good area.
Although with all the LGBTPIB+ shit now I'm sure it's been getting much worse.

Yeah, imagine being stuck in a building with retarded worthless cunts and pedos all day. I graduated a decade ago, can't imagine how horrible it is today

Depends on what % white the school is

really just matters how many blacks are around. didnt have any in my school

Being school shot is preferable.

It looked really comfy when I was a teenager on US-made media. I was jelly you had
>cheerleaders
>warm food served for lunch
>some form of pride in your country
>lots of cool stuff going on. The opposite of the extremely boring schools I went to

it was fine 20 years ago, but it was a small white town.

Also: cars at age 16 given by your parents. An incredible luxury compared to the dingy bikes I had.

>cheerleaders
Most of them were ugly
>warm food served for lunch
Goyslop, see pic related
>some form of pride in your country
Forced "pride" in the form of a pledge that most of us stopped doing in high school anyway
>lots of cool stuff going on.
Not really. A lot of faggy clubs like the "Yearbook Society" and I guess sports
>Also: cars at age 16 given by your parents.
Lol only if your parents were rich

Attached: ca7.jpg (640x480, 59.92K)

Yes I noticed some discrepancies between America: the movie and reality once I got married to an American and stayed there for long periods of time. Although I do have to say that Americans are much nicer and way more polite than Dutch people.