Fuck British people

I'm a police officer in the UK. I've seen clearly just how fucked this country is and I now feel nothing but contempt.
Far right politicians have bitched about mass immigration since the 40s. Everyone knew something was going on, violence was increasing, schools were having more and more kids with Arabic names, retarded Islam was getting stronger.

But instead of doing something, the British heavily voted for the left. They were scared of the bad "fascism" that was just about denouncing mass immigration.
In Britain, you can't even talk about the racial replacement of the white, it's actually seen as a conspiracy theory here. Well at least it was, nowadays some leftists start to admit that it will happen, but claim that's actually a good thing.

Teachers are the worst ones. They see clearly what's happening but will remain leftists no matter what, blaming violence on capitalism or whatever makes them sound more intelligent than they actually are.

British people are cowards, I feel no love for this country anymore. Black people can have it and ruin it for all I care, the main culprit will always be British themselves.

Attached: 1629489447003.jpg (1024x1024, 189.77K)

Other urls found in this thread:

amazon.fr/Steve-SANTA-Black-Nobility-English-ebook/dp/B004OR1K6I
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

>I'm a police officer in the UK

Hahahahahahahha so you're circumcised. Good slave!

>posts french school

Attached: 1637475059658.png (1661x885, 2.69M)

If you're actually a cop, what are the real views of police like in the country? We hear stories fairly regularly of police being suspended for "racism" and similar, are white men being pushed out of the force and replaced with activists?

>OP

Attached: 1635936853865.jpg (800x532, 89.83K)

>I'm a police officer in the UK.

Attached: 1603241136250.jpg (1080x1388, 152.38K)

>We're cowards
yes and something should change
>blacks can take over