1 bored dude with a couple hundred bucks and a couple of bots made 10% of this board posts over a couple of days...

1 bored dude with a couple hundred bucks and a couple of bots made 10% of this board posts over a couple of days, that means 10 in every 100 posts you've been seeing and replying to/getting replies from are bots. And this is the biggest and fastest board on Any Forums, just imagine what your glowie friends can do.
youtube.com/watch?v=efPrtcLdcdM

Attached: file.png (1169x525, 386.99K)

Other urls found in this thread:

gpt-Any
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

Glowies are too busy analyzing shitposts to be that efficient.

Israel is a child rape dungeon pretending to be q country

Yeah so did i. Im the author of that Any Forums bot webm that floats around. Im concerned seeing someone else has made a bot.

I convinced you all i was a mossad agent by showing off my bot a few months ago. I used israeli flag to reveal it

>biggest and fastest board
/poo/ has been ogre for at least since the meme war shit started

let me explain,
open a catalog
threads older than 2 hours exist
meaning 10+ hours
with 30-100 replies

that means it is ogre
too late nufaggits
too late

>10 in every 100 posts you've been seeing
yes
>and replying to
do you know how hard it is as a human to get a (You)? if a bot can do it im legitimately impressed

The bots do it by posting something thats the opposite of what Any Forums stands for, like a pro tranny statement, then they get bombarded with angry Yous

90% of what I post is AI generated from hundreds of different models. The stupidest and edgiest posts that masquerade as rational thoughts get the most traction. Saved the think tanks some money wasting time on this virtual Bangladeshi latrine maintenance forum

There's more than just glowniggers and one dude involved. Nearly everything is fake. We've known this

I wonder if his bot can handle the job of jannie.
I bet it can ban twitter spam with ease.