They’re coming for your guns

What are you going to do about it?

Attached: 60D644E0-3334-4A25-B073-842A951BCE9D.jpg (751x342, 46.98K)

1pbti

Attached: 1649122087990.jpg (602x602, 35.05K)

I'm a law enforcement officer, so when they tell me to go knock on doors and collect guns I'll just sit at City Hall playing Uno with everyone else while we type up phony dispositions for the call log saying "Talked to so and so, he had no guns in his possession".

Just lmao at the idea of collecting guns. I choose life, nigger.

SHALL

Attached: 20211010_161125.jpg (4032x3024, 3.43M)

Did you enforce covid policies?

Attached: 1 post 2.png (1000x1000, 131.79K)

100% agree. Mentally ill Troons who are jealous of Children that weren't raped as kids should not have guns. They should be put down. Good post OP. NOT SAGE.

Fake and gay

>Twitter

The GOP strategy after every mass shooting is to flood the zone with crap they know are lies and nonsense, just to outlast the news cycle.
And Dems and the media always allow it to work.
Crenshaw and every member of the GOP want more dead children in school. They want more school shootings, especially in elementary schools. That will never change. The only way to save our kids is to work towards defeating the GOP, not hoping that some of the GOP will change their minds to vote to protect kids. None of them will, so Chuck Schumer and Chris Murphy and other Dems really need to stop begging. As usual, it makes them look like Charlie Brown, the GOP is Lucy with the football, and children are still in danger.

Attached: 5C26FDE2-FE6B-4AB0-B254-0B6A72AD722C.jpg (1284x1937, 930.79K)

Nope. I did get written up once for not wearing a mask in a hospital though, but those don't do anything.

Would you ruin a peaceful citizens life if he was making machine guns in his garage and wanted to test them in the middle of the wilderness?

Terry was right

Attached: 1653932130370.jpg (640x135, 14.05K)