What made you not an NPC user?

There must be something that brought us together. What do we have that allowed us to be aware?

Is it IQ are we just disagreeable what caused us all to end up here?

Attached: npc.jpg (474x266, 12.57K)

>see a girl
>tell my friends "that girl is hot"
>"actually he identifies as male, so if you like him, you're gay"

Attached: acdc225f6520fefd9d5810ced37f2730a8ff360b451bf0fb932600de698d02dd_1.jpg (320x396, 20.27K)

When tf was this user? You must be a zoomer too.

Although usually those types of girls look gross

I have always been different but I always assumed I was broken since majority of people can't see, understand or care about the state of the world.
Normal people like what they are told to like, Have opinions they are told to have and dress to be popular rather than comfortable or warm.

However I was never really free until I started learning about all the different methods of brain washing and learned some of the trigger words for different personality types.

I asked why Hitler hated jews so much.

Yeah in 4th grade I asked that. And the teacher would always give me answers that sounded like a villain out of a disney movie.

Back then I just thought he was a cool villain like in some sort of movie. But it never sit well with me how no one could give a logical reason.

It was as if simultaneously Hitler was some mad man or fool who had no clue about what he was doing then in the same breath they would say he was an evil master mind. Like its either one or the other either he was evil and ruthless but intelligently thought out things or he's crazy/idiotic

i am neither jew nor goy, therefor i have a real soul

What are the trigger words you speak of user?

Attached: hmmmmmm.jpg (474x363, 21.32K)

My family was redpilled luckily

>tv kid
>watched crap on tv like funniest home videos with bob faget and batman the animated series back in the 90s