What if Autism is a made up diagnosis that is designed to oppress people...

What if Autism is a made up diagnosis that is designed to oppress people, specifically those that don't buy into the corruption?

Attached: 021_134045~2.jpg (692x492, 60.33K)

Other urls found in this thread:

vaccinetruth.org/rhogam.html
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Attached: 1617055144494.gif (1500x813, 1.2M)

It’s not made up just people on here say
>dude you have autism
Because they don’t want to do something. I wouldn’t say that is autism. I’ve meet some people Irl with autism. Some are high functioning and I even question “do you have autism?”. Example this girl I meet in vr chat or my job as park ranger. Others I can tell immediately when I graduated 2020 the autistic kids were in highschool and you could just tell because they don’t have any social ques and don’t listen. Not because they question society because they can’t actually listen due to how their brain is hardwired. Some are capable of doing normal things just good luck having a conversation

Autism diagnosis is a globalist dog whistle to mark individuals who are not going to cooperate now or ever with the Arabic Globohomo takeovers when they get near enough to the endzone and start murdering people who are standing in the way of the new social order they seek to establish. It's the same shadowgovernment people who caused the Nazi response in Germany that lead to 25 million deaths of their enemies, and before that 25 million deaths in the USSR and the distribution of territories they wanted.

Putin isn't fully wrong when he says he's denazifying Ukraine. The same people who created the Nazis are creating the conditions for people to die in the Ukraine war.

So to some nonzero extent. Russia is fighting off the spread of the German Nazis and the infliction of their debt-offloading central bank to nations who do not want to be subservient.