AGING WILL BE SOLVED IN THE NEXT 5 YEARS

ACCORDING TO THIS /SCI/user
Thoughts?

Attached: photo_2022-03-20_17-09-42.jpg (1280x781, 236.94K)

He is clearly a manic schizo in a mania episode. Ignore.

> Actual M.D.

>wanting to live forever in this clown world
yeah nah I’m good thanks

>actual M.D

Don't understand shit.

OP is on to something.

Metformin extends lives in rats and people.

>Thoughts?
larp

Sci is filled with retarded window lickers that believe anything they are told. I have a Bachelor's of Science.

They probably also believe the moon landing was real and that we could transmit live from the moon in 1969 with no transmission towers. They probably also believe the vaxx prevents infection 100%.

>AGING WILL BE SOLVED IN THE NEXT 5 YEARS
for the rich

>These misformed proteins, endotoxins, cortisol, endocannabinoids, and reactive
oxygen species reduce insulin sensitivity within the brain leading to defects in gaba signaling promoting a disinhibition of glutamatergic signaling which
promotes an overactivation of glutamate expressing neurons leading to excitotoxicity through an accumulation of calcium intracellularly
>excitotoxicity through an accumulation of calcium intracellularly
Accumulation of intracellular calcium is the opposite of excitotoxicity. Neurons require a negative charge gradient to depolarize and fire and action potential. Ca2+ is a positively charged ion. Influx of calcium prevents depolarization and inhibits excitotoxicity.
This /sci/ retard is either on a coke bender or in the grips of a manic episode spewing this mess of run-on sentences

Doesn't Cancer naturally kill anyway.

Like if you live to above 100 your chances of getting cancer is like 99%

Want me to solve your aging problem?

Start producing all your own food. That's a good place to start.
Unironically move hundreds of miles from other humans and away from all the poison you take in all day.