Which Vaccine is the weakest poison?

I'm a med student and im gonna be forced to take one of them, I'm considering getting a vaccine card and then just writing in a vaccine code on them, but if they check if the vaccine is registered against me I'll be FUCKED. So 2 questions:

1. What would happen if I get caught 'faking' having taken a vaccine

2. If I DO have to take the vaccine (which everyone I've talked to, both lefty retards and some based doctors and NP's have said that if I wanna continue my medical career I will have to), which one should I get besides Pfizer or Moderna? I don't wanna take an mRNA variant. Just wanna hear your schizo opinions.

I'm sad and I'm demoralized, I'll never forget what you bros have taught me

Attached: vaccine is hurting people.png (2302x2717, 2.7M)

Other urls found in this thread:

rumble.com/v15yzd4-cv19-virus-and-vax-about-control-not-health-dr.-michael-yeadon.html
rumble.com/v12p3n1-dr.-ryan-cole-pseudouridine-and-spike.html
howbadismybatch.com/
healthline.com/health/thieves-oil
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

Quit and get another job. If you have a price for your soul you're worth nothing and you deserve every hardship your life gives you.

You are a failure, to choose the hard but righteous path is the way and if you turn away from it and accept tyranny you've accepted that you are a failure and we have nothing more to discuss.

sage

Novavax or Sinovax
I have more faith in what the Chinese will put in the arms of their citizens than what some fellow white people in America with no phillia for anyone say is in my interests.

Ideally it's none, but if you have to get one then non MRNA vax using trad methods is best.