Before I begin, yes i'm fucking drunk

Before I begin, yes i'm fucking drunk.
I'm a soldier, not an ordinary soldier but not a special soldier either. I only felt it right to write here because i'm lonely as fuck and i need a chat with soldiers. Whom i have no doubt are here with me in pol.
I want you to write down the story that fucks with you the most. I will do mine first, it's not long it's not short but it may not contain many words because i don't want it in my head.

It was afghanistan. We were on a patrol near a small village i will not name because you would likely know which country was in charge of said patrols because we were the only ones to take care of this shitty little village, though this wont even give you the slightest hint to who i am i wont fucking say.
There was a boy, barely in his teens. He had done nothing but seem suspicious on his tiny motorbike but i shot him i nthe head because i didn't like him.
I don't know why, i don't know. Fuck it.
He didn't serve any purpose in this world.
Tell me your story.
Pic unrelated

Attached: aaaafsdg.jpg (615x449, 279.96K)

>Before I begin, yes i'm fucking drunk.
>I'm a soldier, not an ordinary soldier but not a special soldier either. I only felt it right to write here because i'm lonely as fuck and i need a chat with soldiers. Whom i have no doubt are here with me in pol.
>I want you to write down the story that fucks with you the most. I will do mine first, it's not long it's not short but it may not contain many words because i don't want it in my head.

>It was afghanistan. We were on a patrol near a small village i will not name because you would likely know which country was in charge of said patrols because we were the only ones to take care of this shitty little village, though this wont even give you the slightest hint to who i am i wont fucking say.