Canadians making fun of the USA because of mass shootings

I have some Canadian friends and anytime a mass shooting in the USA happens they say shit like "Why is it that mass shootings only seem to happen in the USA?" Or "Why does the USA love guns more than kids." and other weird shit. I am a pro gun person in the USA but I never really have a correct come back. I don't know enough about Canada to attack them in any real way. Like what problems do Canadians have? Also, to me, no country is exactly the same. The USA was born in a turbulent time so within our constitution is the 2nd Amendment. In Canada, its not a right to be able to own a gun. Its a privilege. To me, the USA was just born different and under different circumstances so our problems and issues are likely going to be different from other countries? What are your thoughts?

Attached: 357SCHMAG.jpg (270x350, 13.45K)

Friends with a leaf? You getting trolled mate

My thoughts are you should dilate and seethe before allowing yourself to cope.

I have to do some history too probably. I am curious as to how Canada was born compared to how the USA was born.

Attached: predatorvacc.png (606x606, 479.57K)

it's just a certain type of smug canadian whose entire identity is "not being american"
these people should be wholly ignored

Fucking leaves your entire country is a Chinese money laundering operation

Alright there young boy. There's 3 rules when dealing with a Canadian.

Rule #1 is to abandon all Canadian friends. Canadians have proven to be treacherous. Mark my words, we will be invading Canada within the next 20 years, maybe sooner.

Rule #2 is to just avoid the fuckers. They stay contained for the most part in their tundra country, but they are indeed sneaky. Many Canadians walk freely among us and we are none the wiser. Always be ready. Never relax.

You call those Canadians what they are: faggots.