Why is there so many disgusting groomers in schools?

twitter.com/libsoftiktok/status/1528788899694186496

Why is there so many disgusting groomers in schools?

Attached: FTewxILVEAEcMBz.jpg (443x534, 45.86K)

If I had this freak as a teacher I'd do absolutely nothing because I'm a pussy

Based and labiapilled

The bar is so low now that winning is easy. Just don't be a demented faggot and people will see it as surprisingly refreshing

The sad thing is if you scroll up, he's not even ugly, he's actually attractive, what makes people do something so stupid??

Fags reproduce by touching kids
Faggotry and pedos are closely linked
They naturally gravitate towards areas with kids to create more of their filth.
Really not hard to work out.

Pussy. I'd boycott his class and report him to the IRS.

Attached: school pride.webm (720x1272, 1.42M)

Insane faggots should not be permitted within 1000ft of any grade school.

Let's just call them what they are. Pedophiles

Lets be honest,you're an ineffectual loner like 99% of the posters. Probably mild autism, hyper sensitive to stimuli, above average iq but also do absolutely nothing with it. You just want an easy quiet life .

We're all drawn to Any Forums because it's an oasis of sanity.

In a weird way,but its filled with odd people

>Probably mild autism
Don't care if I do or not. I prefer to think that I am mentally pure so I stay mentally pure.
>hyper sensitive to stimuli
Nope.
>above average iq but also do absolutely nothing with it.
138 IQ highschool dropout druggie retard trying to fix things before it's too late.
>You just want an easy quiet life.
Everyone does.

I'd still report that faggot to the IRS.
Maybe fart on him too.

Because they don't let us carry axes into schools.

Attached: AmerPsycho_130Pyxurz.jpg (1600x990, 117.82K)

>>You just want an easy quiet life.
>Everyone does.
They dont. Dont you see normies with their drama and their night clubbing, sleeping around etc.