Purple pilled

>What if I told you the world isn’t out to get you
>What if I told you us vs them mentality is killing any chance of improving the self
>What if I told you the more wildly different perspectives you get, the wiser you'll become
>What if I told you the world is still an unforgiving hellscape of class, wealth and power
>What if I told you religion is used to oppress, control and divide
>What if I told you everything you've been red/blue pilled about is just more propaganda designed to make you mad at an invisible/immutable strawman

Life isn't about changing the system, life is about finding balance within yourself. Balance between all things good and bad.

I've been fighting the good fight on this board for 10 years, and will continue for another 10.

Be open to discussion
Be balanced
Be purple pilled

Attached: 1653302663152.jpg (539x539, 45.52K)

id tell you to lurk more, faggot

Attached: morpheus-both-pills.jpg (640x640, 57K)

So basically the blue pill

At the end of the day it's just me vs. the world, but some people and ideas work in my interest while some others work against me.

You need to go back

id tell you, you sound similar to myself right now.
finding solace in the idea that the world is equally unfair to everybody. i think its worth knowing where the agendas lie, but no good putting your hope into any of them - better to make your own and strive as hard as you can towards it regardless of whats going on

Dark purple is basically black and what you described is pretty much the black pill. Anyway I mostly agree with you even though you're faggot.

There is absolutely nothing of value going on in the mind of the average person. Not here,at least.

Are you calling Biden a liar?

I’ll give you a pass for sameflag

Blue pills are for the closed minded and full of naive hatred. Red pills are for the simple minded and full of focused hatred

Self-centeredness is important, but it’s difficult to not be engulfed in ego