Imagine being a WW2 vet and seeing your grand daughter do this

What would be going through your mind?

Attached: 1653201366120.webm (576x720, 2.92M)

Don't have to imagine, I've been fucking college white whores for 11 years now. Too easy.

God I wish that were me.

burn the niggers

“I fucked up as a father”

I wouldn't care because freedom is the most important thing and I'd know that I fought for freedom against the nazis, this is even including the freedom to act like a jackass like the people in your video.

Damn I bet they turned that bitch out

Lmao. Picturing an old ww2 veteran saying that.

ww2 vets are dead you retarded lazy race baiting lazy millenial. this is a boomers granddaughter

The problem literally fixes itself, the human wants to fuck the animal so it also becomes one. No one will lose sleep over animals fucking and killing each other....circle of life on this little planet lol

Why are niggers so gay?
They love watching this crap, laughing. It's so homo.

Saged
Dumb demoralization post a good thread mightve dead bc of this

Niggers are grotesque and the women who consort with them are impure and must be cleansed with fire.

Shoot the “bull” first, then shoot the “burner”, then dispatch any welps.

Imagine being a good person but not making enough to raise your children away from der neger.

Attached: 1650175625875.webm (480x480, 2.89M)

there's nothing wrong with having fun
You will never know the feeling incel loser

Sigh humans are such disgusting animals. I hope the monkey plague destroys all the societal structures that keeps you all going and reduces the species to the levels approximately 1 million years ago when the species was down to about 10,000 thanks to some climate change event.

Not gonna lie I legit feel ashamed being associated with the rest of you by being the same species. You are all so gross.

She's latina, why the fuck would they care

Or being so naive that you don’t keep the niggers away from them.