I've recently converted to christianity but it feels wrong

>inb4 I get accused of "Pagan LARPer"/"Bait"/"Glowie" for just wanting to reinforce my faith
I studied the Logos and the Word and how they work (or at least an idea of it), and that's what converted me to christianity. Now, I'm studying the bible itself.
But it feels wrong. The bible is filled with jews, Saint Paul is one himself. If I hate kikes, that means I hate Saint Paul, but why would I hate Saint Paul? And God incarnated as Jesus, but Jesus is (apparently) a jew... So God incarnated as a jew? Fuck kikes with exceptions??? I especially hate Israel, and Israel is constantly mentionned in the bible (in a positive light), which disgusts me.
Jesus even got circumsized, which I find to be one of the worst thing someone can do to a baby (Luke 2:21)

Bros please help I'm confused.

>inb4 Romans 9:
Why did Jesus even claim to be king of the Jews specifically? Why did he expect their approval? What's special about Israel? Israel in the bible feels like a "chosen people", which awfully sounds like the talmud.
>inb4 jews were different at the time
They still did circumsision, therefore bad.
>inb4 pagans come in and tell me I'm a christcuck that should start worshipping Thor
Pagans have no actual values, community reunions or stories that unite them all, which is a very important pillar of religion.
>inb4 "We are all united by blood."
You still need values to unite pagans, not just blood. If you have any explanations though, pls send them so I can read about it. I am unironically interested.
>inb4 that's a lot of inb4s
I have read a lot of debate about this on Any Forums and the inb4s above are the arguments that usually come up, so I'm answering them ahead.

Attached: jesuswithpepe.jpg (720x576, 102.31K)

Other urls found in this thread:

researchgate.net/publication/321462229_Haematological_Basis_of_8th_Day_Male_Child_Circumcision_in_The_Holy_Bible