We have our own poor that i dont care about and you want me to care about foreign poor people?

Attached: Screen Shot 2022-05-21 at 5.40.38 PM.png (1316x972, 609.69K)

Other urls found in this thread:

consumerfed.org/press_release/auto-insurers-reaped-nearly-30-billion-pandemic-windfall-profit-in-2020-as-state-insurance-regulators-fail-to-protect-consumers/#:~:text=According to the insurers' financial,covered insurer expenses and profit.
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

How many poors does he sustain or shelter in his house?

spoken like somebody who's never helped a poor person

you know what happens when you help a poor person?
they wait until you let your guard down and rob you

Because our poor has access to help, food, shelter, etc, but they don't want help, they just want their next fix and no shelter in the US allows a high/drunk person to sleep there. I used to work as an EMT-I and the cops would pawn these addicts off on us when the shelter refuses them.

listen here nasty ass faggot, fuck em communists my homies commit mass genocides for cunts like you dawg

Why don't democrats or Republicans or tje Biden administration done anything to get state insurance commissions to require auto insurance companies to pay back some if their windfall profits from premium over payments in relation to covid shutdowns, unemployment, economic recession? Only California and a few other states actually required it, and companies only gave small amount back hoping to get the attention off. Even California who actually required more paybacks still has a 3.5 billion that should be paid back. This is would be a good play for the biden admin to enforce and gain approval.

Attached: SmartSelect_20220521-174401_Brave.jpg (619x759, 297.98K)

this is how Marxists weaponize your own ideology against you, I've become immune to it. The message is always "you should be a leftist if you really care about people" but then they don't care about people at all, it's pure Alinsky shit