What era are you

What era are you

Attached: 4chan time-line.png (2000x554, 284.87K)

Other urls found in this thread:

archive.4plebs.org/pol/search/image/R7KY4WsxajdSWeDBKzzeaA/
archive.4plebs.org/_/search/text/political implications/
archive.is/q2Xox
youtube.com/watch?v=XZxcESJV7Us
youtube.com/watch?v=KmtzQCSh6xk
twitter.com/AnonBabble

Reminder CCP Shill is a tranny and he samefags and has a cumslurping American flag poster that will hump him and agree with him all thread long. We're in your discords. Your families will be killed

Attached: 1653116043392.jpg (1024x698, 119.07K)

I'm frogposter tier

Based!

Newfag
I have arthritis

I remember the shitposts here when 9/11 happened.

Suicide shill nigger. 4chsn didn't even exist yet

Attached: 1637401983768.gif (400x300, 169.06K)

This is my first time on Any Forums :)

So is theirs

This gay fucking horse shit again. This is goal-post moving cum filled FAGGOT OUTSIDER graph. You niggers know nothing of the eras because you didn't fucking live it.

Attached: 1626476728960.png (2000x554, 254.31K)

Glad to take your redpill virginity user

Attached: 1652950704797.jpg (4500x4602, 3.88M)

Holy shit you're still that mad. Explain your history with that guy please. I'm dying to know. You've given up on calling me samefag for calling out you gay fake graph.

Not related to the OP but I saw you fags crawl out last time. Your families will fucking die slow deaths. You're in his discord cunt. You will get it

This site is funny XD I think I'll stay thanks for the funny picture haha

Attached: IMG_3322.jpg (1170x1170, 160.44K)

Please explain to me why you're so involved with that poster and post these gay inaccurate timelines. What discords? Where? Is this discord tranny stuff part 2? Slow down your schizophrenia and just explain it. You niggers owe me it for being jibbering cuck guzzlers last time. That faggot CCP guy didn't give me shit when I asked him either. So I'm asking again, what's the deal?