I am a white man and I have no desire to preserve my white bloodline. Call me a Jew or a nigger...

I am a white man and I have no desire to preserve my white bloodline. Call me a Jew or a nigger, whatever will help you sleep at night but this is the harsh truth for the white race to hear. I am going to marry and have children with a black woman. Black people are like a warrior class in a fantasy game. Lower intelligence but higher athleticism. I want my descendants to be strong and also I find black women to be the most intoxicating type of human. When the white race dies out my bloodline will be made up of strong athletic black great great black grand sons that will breed with the last few white women remaining. I’m a professional race traitor. I’ll raise my mixed sons to be the greatest athletes on the planet and make passionate love with my Ebony QT wife every night. And I won’t marry a lightskinned black lady I like my women dark. To all the white identitarians you may not find this pleasing but it’s the truth. You’re bloodline is ether going to die out or be turned into some other race so you can ether choose to let fate decide which race your descendants end up as or choose for yourself and I choose the race with the most beautiful women and the most physically superior characteristics. From an evolutionary perspective my genes are going to thrive in a post white race world.

Attached: 3D0B44FB-1D80-4CE0-A755-ACC66390A369.jpg (1014x1289, 1.22M)

Checked but no one cares about you, user. That's why you've come here with your lengthy opinion

Your children will be genetically more similar to George Floyd than to you. And that's a fact kek.

you're irrelevant.

Your children are going to hate you, it's selfish to mix just because fetish/feelings.

nice blog nikker

Attached: 1629919897488.jpg (509x747, 71.02K)

You’re not White, jewrat, and you never will be. Herbs.

Attached: E5E2BF37-18C9-4EA1-9716-58618CD03ECA.jpg (470x240, 58.64K)

>I am a white man

sure