How Common Are Femoids Like Amber Turd?

As an incel, I have no experience to draw from, and so I'm curious, how common is it to end up with a woman like this? Is it common, or did Johnny Depp just get unlucky?

Attached: Amber Turd.jpg (758x426, 38.26K)

Most attractive women are like Amber heard. I don't know about Uggos. Have not interacted with them.

I hope Amber wins. She did not defame Depp. this case is supposed to be about three things, and three things only. Did she write the article (answer no), did she publish it (answer no), did she actually say IN THE ARTICLE that Johnny beat her (answer no).

What did she write and say. She said, IN HER OPINION, she is a victim of abuse. Shes is entitled to hold that opinion.

If you said to me: "Amber turd is a lying golddigging whore" she could sue you for defamation
but if you said to em: "In my opinion, Amber turd is a lying golddigging whore" she cant sue you.

Amber, just like you, is entitled to hold an opinion, and she is entitled to speak it publicly. Depp is attempting to use lawfare to silence her. Im on the side of free speech.

She is a bit fringe example because she is pretty so narcism is out of scale. But pretty much every woman is capable of this

God I hate Japs

Attached: Nuke survivor.jpg (351x445, 31.69K)

Plenty of women are stupid whores and bitches and baby-murderers. But they only get to Amber Herd levels of insanity if they are very beautiful, drug addicts, famous, whores, baby-murderers all at the same time.

You are a lying goldigging whore, that is a fact and not my opinion. Sue me.

Yeah she will probably win, then promptly start up her onlyfans because her phone won't ever ring again, and every guy she tries to get with will pump and dump her immediately lmao