What happened to white people?

Have you worked out today and ate meat? If not why? We are not meant to be stagnant, living every day in a cubical. Our ancestors didn't survive for you to be fat and waste your life. Do yourself a favor, go outside and meditate, focus your vril, reject onions and kike consumerism. Have kids with a woman you love. Do your fucking duty.

Attached: northman.jpg (850x471, 77.88K)

>unironically larping as a viking
I got some meat you can eat.

I've been working out and eating meat for the past 6 months, and I'm still not that muscular. I just have no energy.

vikings were vegan and supported gay rights

every day user, every day i lift to imrove myself

I don't want to be a viking, I want to be a valkyrie.

>reject kike consumerism

You have to go back

the christianity psyop really emasculated us, not neo-paganism isn't cringe but that's where our downfall began.

This is me for the last two decades. The only thing whites need to do to restore their former glory is to have lots of kids and raise a decent family. Teach them good morals, to honor God, and do what is right. Husbands love their wives, wives love their husbands. Be faithful to each other and your kids. Live like white Americans did before the boomers. Literally all we need to do. That and expel the jews.

the problem with you whites isnt that you arent eating meat and living like vikings. or being active. the problem is that you dont believe in anything and throw your lives away. if you had a reason to live youd be doing all of those things anyway. most of you dont aspire to anything.

I don't aspire to anything, I'm not white.

>christianity psyop really emasculated
You dumb nigger, whites conquered the world in the name of Christ, for thousands of years. The synogogue of satan has subverted our country, not Christianity.