How to cope with powerlessness?

I am essentially a cog in the machine. A composite worker-consumer unit. Society is so large and so complex that I feel as if I am impacted by the actions and decisions of people I have never met and who will never meet me.
The powerlessness comes in some way from a lack of autonomy. There is little ability for me as an individual to change the system the way I see fit, I have no choice but to conform to it. Even at my job I have a very little degree of autonomy, I'm pretty much doing the tasks of a sophisticated AI, and am almost alienated from the work I do as a result of how large supply chains work.
Anyone else had these feels or am I just crazy?

Attached: Bugman.jpg (1024x682, 66.58K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=D5WPfZrKiFM&list=PL-8ppf30fZw8Mhe8WEiPzwfH2cjYSB4Ke
getwisdom.com/download/8270/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Find meaning in life outside of what society tells you is important

Picrel

Attached: KAZINSKI DOESTI458315.png (400x2907, 1.38M)

You haven't been allowed to do that in a long time.

Attached: ted kaczynski clown.png (634x797, 733.19K)

You need permission to make your own decisions and think for yourself? Are you that controlled?

Attached: 1640903477109.png (800x965, 1.35M)

Based Ted. He is right, I feel like a domestic animal.

Can you write your blogpost on facebook and not here? Thanks now fuck off.

You only need to fulfill the power process
Picrel

Attached: power process597520000959.png (900x405, 298.1K)

That's the plot of Antz

Attached: EoQ-soUW4AYx1yB[1].png (612x612, 336.27K)

Take your meds schitzo

ANT - Z

Attached: 517HKI7B1NL._AC_.jpg (401x500, 35.79K)

That's the plot of MANY MANY works of fiction, because it's a common fact of life.

You are a negro and sees everything as a relationship between massa and his nigger slaves.
And your negro brain projects your niggerdom into everyone else, so nobody is tired of your mafia, it's goyim that don't feel "massa" enough.