Gays are guns

Attached: 2378462734.png (598x428, 278.4K)

If Mohammed wasn't a loser, why did he force a child to marry him?

no

The Christians didn't participate in the faggot wedding. They just didn't want to work on it. There is a difference.

Should I buy a Mossberg 500? I'm looking for a reliable pump shotgun for hunting ducks.

gay chat:

discord gg/kGDvnbtB

I don't duck hunt but Mossy's are good shotguns.

wtf we need common sense gay control NOW!!!!

hands off our bodies

>wedding cake
>murder gun

Yes

>wedding cake
>gun

no

Obviously not. This is some retard twitter logic.

Attached: cake modeling 2012.jpg (2000x1333, 660.15K)

I bake cakes for a living, but I refuse to sell one to faggots

I sell guns for a living, but I refuse to sell one to a mass shooter

These things are equivalent. Had the person buying the gun disclosed their intentions he would never have sold it, obviously you fucking retard.

>If selling a gay couple a wedding cake means a "christian" baker participated in their marriage,
nice strawman

Attached: 1646426334074.jpg (749x810, 359.8K)

Gun store owner doesn't know that the gun is going to be used to murder, whereas the baker knows that he's being asked to make a wedding cake for a gay wedding.

No but he knows damn well where that cake is going, and it’s in the wretched mouth of a dick sucker.

Now maybe if the gun store owner said “okay now shoot up a grocery store” that’d be different.

Why does he no longer sell custom wedding cakes? I thought he won his court case?

I'm so confused cattlepals!

Attached: NoWeddingCakesHere.png (438x728, 282.58K)

Why the fuck are you posting non-white Twitter images on Any Forums? Are the fucking retarded?

So does hiring a gay person make the school board child molesters?
yes, yes it does.

No you retard.