This thread was just nuked

So, real?

Attached: Screenshot_20220516-160430.png (1330x2048, 606.23K)

Noticed the same thing. Interdasting. Bump

Defund and abolish all glownigger Intel agencies as well as NATO. They're groomers. They keep finding mentally unstable pol users and others and trying to bait them to say they'll do violence or something illegal.

>Wow a guy posted a discord screenshot and I don't know how discord works, so this must be legit
Kill yourself boomer

what happened?

sneed

This. Also put all leadership on trial.

you see armand here may have been the buffalo shooter's groomer... Allegedly of course. What do I know? I'm just a poor farmer!

what's at that address? someone seach it and tell us.
>why dont you search it
because reasons

Martha speaks r34 told him to do it that damn dog bitch is in heat HMOFA

A house and some trees.

The main NATO shill is an actual homosexual btw and will always use word like shitskin and nigger but never faggot or tranny. I figured this out months ago and kept badgering the faggot until he admitted it. So all you leftists on here waving your ukraine flags, remember they'll throw you all under the bus just to further globohomo NATO.

trannies jannies and their shills are working overtime to slide the fact that the shooter was groomed

Attached: 1652673240781.jpg (1000x1200, 72.41K)

So nothing will happen because the police will just remove it between now and three days from now lol

That's why we make records of things faggot.
Lol

>0300
everyone is sleeping at 3 am... except for us

Attached: 5E227A29-93A7-41AB-AD0C-63F6C0109867.jpg (2732x1981, 2.18M)