Gotta give it to the kid, his aim is fucking IMPRESSIVE. 2 seconds, 4 shots, all on target, 2 headshots...

Gotta give it to the kid, his aim is fucking IMPRESSIVE. 2 seconds, 4 shots, all on target, 2 headshots. I haven't seen such accurate shooting outside of a range, let alone in a real situation when the adrenaline is pumping. I have been shooting for 20 years and I am nowhere near that kind of accuracy.

Very, very impressive shooting. He has a talent for it.

Attached: aimbot on.webm (854x480, 2.93M)

Also, the fucking captcha called me a goy just now.

Attached: 3.jpg (587x369, 38.16K)

because no one is shooting back

He used 5.56 rounds and adrenaline is also a factor.

The feds have great training programs

Military recruiters in his local area are seething!

Doesn't matter, can you be THAT accurate on the range in a clam situation? I bet not.

lul

They should be! This has to be the most accurate shooting in a real situation caught on camera. It even beats the Texas church dude that domed the shotgun nog.

mk ultra goy

Was the second woman pink pants already on the ground before being shot?

fuck, you are right

Attached: 1591141925669.png (384x390, 153.38K)

I think she tripped and she seems to be one of those fat nogs that have trouble moving.

This

This was clearly rehearsed. No one actually died. It was an airgun
If you think otherwise, you aren't redpilled

it looks like he shot 2 white people?

Neither are the whites from the many numerous attacks from blacks through out the year.

I can't be this accurate on the range.

Also, captcha is talking about mags now. Stop it!

Attached: 4.jpg (382x361, 27.19K)

>84

>MKGOY
Nothing else needs to be said, unless you're a retard who thinks that this shooter didn't have military training.

I believe the ex cop guard there did return fire but he got smoked.

>The effect placement was impressive
Fix'd, this was a gayop.