BUFFALO EVENT

what do we have on this Any Forums? webm, info, clips, anything? i saw hochul talking about it and how websites allow White supremacy talk, information, encouragement, etc...we all know she means us kek.
>inb4 glowie
fuck you for thinking it, im just a jew york resident wanting to watch

Attached: 1652350858299.jpg (720x960, 283.97K)

Other urls found in this thread:

archive.4plebs.org/pol/thread/377641019/#377644202
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

RILEY = 33
CUBE symbolism
Police car 036 = 666
NIGGER holding checker board bag

Attached: 649F5C3C-EF49-409B-94BF-BF4817264C87.jpg (828x516, 480.05K)

Well while y'all are defending a white neo-nazi, the grown-ups in the room are defending women against theocratic rapists.

checked and trips of truth, i agree that this was likely a masonic ff. probably to try and prevent conceal carry in ny, theres a court case about it now, but im not sure if its ny only or a scotus thing

>payton gendrin
apparently was his name ..any proof hes a neo-nazi? or is that just speculation? 2 whites were shot, so he wasnt that focused on killing niggers was he
>grown ups
>worried because they may not be able to slaughter babies in some places
>worried about theoretical rapists
>theoretical
im calling troll on that one

stop with this conspiracy theory number shit. it's cringe.

Why are all these niggers behind the police tape? Are the (((witnesses))) who happened to be out spending they EBT cash?

Signs of a False Flag
1. Asks you to respond emotionally rather than intellectually.
2. Strips the event of context, such as the contemporary factual setting, geopolitical reality, or historical awareness.
3. Demands a rush to judgment before a diligent, independent inquiry occurs.
4. Collectivizes judgment, by taking an individual event, and demands you blame an entire culture, religion, race, ancestry, community or country for it.