I am a Police Officer in the most liberal city in America. Ask me anything

I am a Police Officer in the most liberal city in America. Ask me anything.

Attached: nypd.jpg (1240x744, 215.62K)

why?

if you don't do something about these niggers, I will. you won't like how i do it.

Say you get a call from a homeowner saying he shot a nigger trying to break into his home. You show up and find a bloody nigger corpse holding a knife, well past his front door, with no sign of being dragged or other suspicious evidence. Homeowner just tells you "he forced his way in, I felt my life was in danger and just shot to try to get him to stop." Then asks for his lawyer before answering any other questions.

What do?

Only 20 years of wageslavery isn't so bad

SF is probably worse to be a cop in

how many niggers are you required to blow a month? Do you have a quota?

How many dogs have you killed?
Do you shoot them for fun or are you genuinely scared?

How many Jewish cocks have you sucked this week?

How many dicks do you suck everyday?

New York isn't the most liberal city in America. That's probably San Francisco.

What would you tell your young son who tells you hes wants to grow up to be an officer just like you?

hope a nigger shoots you in the head.

Why are state troopers such faggots?
Why do they larp as nazis, crazy goofy le ebil uniforms?
Are state troopers just a leather faggot division of police?

Attached: state trooper.jpg (736x920, 106.51K)

Fpbp/end of thread

Why do you enjoy shooting dogs so much when there's perfectly good niggers to get rid of everywhere?

I hope they both shoot each other and die.

They shoot both don't worry. But the dogs are scary, especially the small fluffy ones. You never know if they're hiding a gun under all that hair.

youre a faggot hope a homeless dude rapes you

>1pbtid